• ASPECTA International Distribution Partners

Argentina

Rosbaco S.A.
Acceso Oeste 3976
Moreno
Buenos Aires
Argentina

www.rosbaco.com

+54 (0) 1120826412

info@aspectaflooring.com

Austria

Phönix Objekta
Schmerlingplatz 2
1010 Wien

Horst Perdacher

+43 (0) 6642085021

sales@phoenix-objekta.at

Belgium

Aspecta BV
Argon 37a
4751 XC Oud Gastel

www.aspectaflooring.com

+31 (0) 88 1662500

info@aspectaflooring.com

Denmark

Wallmann
Parallelvej 17
8620 Kjellerup

www.wallmann.dk

Jan Falck

+45 (0) 87700920

info@wallmann.dk

Finland

Top Design Oy
Kivitie 3A
04410 Järvenpää

www.aspectaflooring.com

Heini Tapper

+358 405684218

info@topdesign.fi

France

Aspecta BV
Argon 37a
4751 XC Oud Gastel

www.aspectaflooring.com

+31 (0) 88 1662500

info@aspectaflooring.com

Germany

ASPECTA BV
Argon 37a
4751XC Oud Gastel

www.aspectaflooring.com

+49 (0) 2241 2673009

+31 (0) 88 1662500

info@aspectaflooring.com

Greece

Asset Office Interiors
294, Kifissias Avenue Halandri
Athens

www.asset.gr

Aggeliki Tzamali

+30 (0) 2106844905

tzamali@asset.gr

Ireland

Chroma Global Flooring Solutions
19 Angel Gate
326 City Road
London
EC1V 2PT

www.chroma.im

Gerard Jones

+44 (0) 7791776264

gerard.jones@chroma.im

Italy

E.C.T SRL
Viale de Gasperi 60
26013 Crema (CR)

www.ectcontract.com

Barbara Taino

+39 (0) 373 204059

info@ectcontract.com

Lithuania

UAB "Baltmod“ / UAB „Vende“
Smolensko 10
LT-03201 Vilnius

www.baltmod.lt

Vismantas Čepliauskas

+370 678 45556

vismantas@baltmod.lt

Luxembourg

Aspecta BV
Argon 37a
4751 XC Oud Gastel

www.aspectaflooring.com

+31 (0) 88 1662500

info@aspectaflooring.com

Netherlands

Roommade
Stikker 28
5721 VD Asten

www.roommade.nl

Ernst de Noord

+31 (0) 620271961

ernst@roommade.nl

Netherlands

Viehoff BV
Galileïstraat 13
1704 SE Heerhugowaard

www.viehoff.nl

Rob Otte

+31 (0)6 22553017

Robotte@viehoff.nl

Norway

Aspecta BV
Argon 37a
4751 XC Oud Gastel

www.aspectaflooring.com

+31 (0) 88 1662500

info@aspectaflooring.com

Poland

Newmor Polska Sp. z o.o.
ul. Wielicka 181 A
30-663 Kraków

www.newmor.pl

Karolina Kwaśna

+48 (0)606 411 934

karolina@newmor.pl

Portugal

Listor
Estrada da Atalaia 6
2530-009 Atalaia – Lourinhã

www.listor.com

Fernando Luz

+351 261 980500

fernando@listor.pt

russia-flag

Russia

Materialix
10 Nizhnyaya Siromyatnicheskaya St.
Building 2
Moscow
Russia
105120

Inna Izrailova

+7 (0)499 7450330

inna@materialix.ru

South Africa

Traviata Flooring Systems
Unit #5
Route 24
24 Herman St
Meadowdale
Gauteng

traviata.co.za

+011 (0)453 0296

sales@traviata.co.za

Spain

Bariperfil S.L.
Camino Frailes s/n
43570 Santa Barbara (Tarragona)

www.bariperfil.es

Alfonso Punzón

+34 (0) 618 67 28 69

apunzon@baripefil.es

Sweden

Idé Trading Sverige AB
Askims Verkstadvag 1
43634 Askim

www.idetrading.se

Mikael Sjölund

+46 (0) 705 27 0851

Mikael@idetrading.se

Switzerland

HWZ International AG
Untere Gründlistrasse 23
6055 Alpnach – Dorf

www.hwzinternational.com

R. Schmidig

+41 (0) 416 727 250

info@hwzinternational.com

Turkey

Kotil Diş Ticaret
Ardinc Sok No: 16 Bostanci
34744 Istanbul

www.kotil.com

Berk Ozgur

+90 (0) 216 4102576

berk.ozgur@kotil.com

United Arab Emirates

Messara Trading
Industrial Area 4
PO Box 22478 Sharjah

www.messaratrading.com

Laurent Messara

+9716 533 66 25

info@messaratrading.com

United Kingdom

Chroma Global Flooring Solutions
19 Angel Gate
326 City Road
London
EC1V 2PT

www.chroma.im

Gerard Jones

+44 (0) 7791776264

gerard.jones@chroma.im